Your Order

You don't have anything in your cart.
Perhaps you'd like to browse our online shop?

Are you a Yalumba Wine Club member? To receive your discount please login to your account.

Join now

Membership is free.


Sign In

Sign in to see special offers.

Sign in

Having trouble signing in?

Not a member? Start your journey now.

Wine / Regions / South Australia


South Australia

Patchwork Balloon

South Australia is home to 18 recognised grape growing regions. All defined by Geographical Indications they are defined by specific regional boundaries. Y Yalumba sources from 10 of the 18 regions for our Everyday collection of wine. These regions include; Adelaide Hills, Adelaide Plains, Coonawarra, Barossa, Langhorne Creek, McLaren Vale, Murray Darling, Riverland and Wrattonbully.

Each region represents a multitude of different soil types and local geographic influences such as altitude and cooling ocean breezes that allow for a wide range of wine styles.